Loading…
Scandal
Eau de PARFUM
Scandal pour homme
Eau de toilette

A SCANDALOUSLY
SENSUAL
HEAD-TO-HEAD

Scandal pour femme

SCANDAL MEN / WOMEN: an ultra-sensual showdown

Young and scandalously sexy, Imaan Hammam and Parker Van Noord are top modelling icons of the new generation that incite scandalous talk each time they appear. Imaan, the extravagant and high-fashioned diva of Moroccan and Egyptian descent, loves to boldly invent her own rules. Parker, the embodiment of elegant, irreverent and virile athleticism, will KO you with a smile, just like this boxing king. Their seduction? Just being themselves.

WATCH WATCH WATCH WATCH WATCH WATCH WATCH WATCH WATCH WATCH
MORE VIDEOS
Scandal pour femme

SCANDAL

EAU DE PARFUM

A honey chypre. Scandal is an overdose of pleasure, a new kind of perfume for women. A delicious honey combined with the elegance of gardenia and with a sensual patchouli: an addiction that’s just so Jean Paul Gaultier.

flacon So Scandal
Scandal
Eau de parfum
Discover

SCANDAL POUR  
HOMME

EAU DE TOILETTE

With muscled elegance and boxing gloves on, the new SCANDAL POUR HOMME by Jean Paul Gaultier hits hard with an energizing and addictive eau de toilette. Crowned with victories, this king of the ring seduces his fans with virility contrasted by a sensual woody oriental fragrance that knocks everyone out. Let the show begin!

flacon So Scandal
Scandal pour homme
Eau de toilette
Discover
Scandal pour homme

Refilling 
is the
new chic

Scandal refill

THE ECO-FRIENDLY CHAMPION OF JEAN PAUL GAULTIER

If you’re spreading SCANDAL, it might as well be eco-friendly with a refillable bottle! This is the fight waged by Jean Paul Gaultier’s boxer. Its ecodesigned refill will top off your 50, 100 or 150 ml bottle simply without spilling a drop thanks to its innovative unscrewable auto-stop system. A more eco-friendly way to protect the environment by using 59% less glass, 46% less plastic, 89% less metal, and 64% less packaging by weight*. A victorious win-win situation that’s scandalously easy and essential.

Scandal pour homme Refill
Eau de toilette
Discover

* Using a 50 ml SCANDAL bottle with its 200 ml refill compared to five 50 ml SCANDAL bottles.

Loading…
Scandal
Eau de PARFUM
Scandal pour homme
Eau de toilette

Un face à face
scandaleusement
sensuel

Scandal pour femme

SCANDAL HOMME / FEMME : un face-à-face ultra sensuel

Jeunes et scandaleusement sexy, tops incontournables de la nouvelle génération, Imaan Hammam et Parker Van Noord font parler d’eux à chaque apparition. Elle, diva marocaine-égyptienne extravagante et couture, aime inventer ses propres règles avec audace. Lui, sportif élégant, irrévérent et viril, vous met KO en un sourire comme ce boxeur roi. Leur séduction, c’est être soi.

WATCH WATCH WATCH WATCH WATCH WATCH WATCH WATCH WATCH WATCH
Plus de vidéos
Scandal pour femme

SCANDAL

EAU DE PARFUM

Un chypre miel. Scandal est une overdose de plaisir, une nouvelle sorte de parfum pour femme. La gourmandise du miel s'associe à l’élégance du gardénia et à la sensualité du patchouli pour une addiction so Jean Paul Gaultier.

flacon So Scandal
Scandal
Eau de parfum
Découvrir

SCANDAL POUR  
HOMME

EAU DE TOILETTE

Elégance musclée et gants de boxe au poing, le nouveau SCANDAL POUR HOMME de Jean Paul Gaultier frappe fort avec son eau de toilette énergisante et addictive. Couronné de victoires, ce roi du ring séduit ses fans avec la virilité contrastée d’un boisé oriental sensuel qui met tout le monde KO. Place au show !

flacon So Scandal
Scandal pour homme
Eau de toilette
Découvrir
Scandal pour homme

Refilling 
is the
new chic

Scandal refill

le champion éco-responsable de Jean Paul Gaultier

Quitte à répandre le SCANDAL, autant qu’il soit éco-responsable avec son flacon rechargeable et son étui recyclable ! C’est le combat engagé de ce boxeur Jean Paul Gaultier. Sa recharge éco-conçue reremplit votre flacon 50, 100 ou 150 ml d’un geste simple et sans en perdre une goutte, grâce à son système auto-stop innovant et dévissable. Un respect de l’environnement plus responsable qui défend l’écologie en économisant 59% de verre, 46% de plastique, 80% de métal et 64% de poids packaging*. Une victoire gagnant-gagnant scandaleusement facile et essentielle.

Scandal pour homme Recharge
Eau de toilette
Découvrir

* Utilisation d’un flacon SCANDAL 50 ml avec sa recharge 200 ml, comparée à 5 flacons SCANDAL de 50 ml